Menu PicsPPI Logo
Home About Us Gallery Schedule Contact Us

NRA Training

Private Lessons
ALWAYS AVAILABLE
Private Instruction from 1 to 4 participants
EMAIL TO SCHEDULE

NRA CCW Course
NRA offers 50 State NRA CCW Course
CLICK FOR MORE INFORMATION

Mount Bethel Gun Show
Mount Bethel Volunteer Fire Company
2341 N Delaware Drive, Mt Bethel PA
Sunday, October 13, 2019
CLICK FOR MORE INFORMATION

Connor Girls Weekend
Shooters Gauntlet, Monroeton, PA
Fri, Oct 11, 2019 - Sun, Oct 13, 2019
SHOOTERS GAUNTLET WEBSITE

Friends Sporting Clays
Lehigh Valley Sporting Clays
Friday, November 15, 2019

Gun & Sportsman's Show
Portland Hook & Ladder Co #1
William Pensyl Social Hall
111 State Street, Portland PA
Sunday, November 17, 2019
9 AM to 3PM
CLICK FOR MORE INFORMATION

NRA Range Safety Officer (RSO)
Lehigh Valley Sporting Clays
2750 Limestone Street
Coplay, PA 18037
Fri, Nov 22, 2020 - Sun, Nov 24, 2020
CLICK FOR MORE INFORMATION

NRA Chief Range Safety Officer w/BIT
Lehigh Valley Sporting Clays
2750 Limestone Street
Coplay, PA 18037
Fri, Nov 22, 2020 - Sun, Nov 24, 2020
CLICK FOR MORE INFORMATION

Mount Bethel Gun Show
Mount Bethel Volunteer Fire Company
2341 N Delaware Drive, Mt Bethel PA
Sunday, December 8, 2019
CLICK FOR MORE INFORMATION

Friends Sporting Clays
Lehigh Valley Sporting Clays
Friday, December 20, 2019

Friends Sporting Clays
Lehigh Valley Sporting Clays
Friday, January 17, 2020

Friends Sporting Clays
Lehigh Valley Sporting Clays
Friday, February 21, 2020

Friends Sporting Clays
Lehigh Valley Sporting Clays
Friday, March 20, 2020

Pennsylvania Wildlife GALA
Nittany Lion Inn, Penn State University
Friday, April 3, 2020
CLICK FOR MORE INFORMATION

NRA Annual Meetings & Convention
Nashville, TN
Thu, Apr 16, 2020 - Sun, Apr 19, 2020
CLICK FOR MORE INFORMATION

 

NRA Carry Concealed NRA-ILA NSSF Wounded Warriors Cabelas 2nd Amendment Sisters Beretta Browning Colt Glock HK Kimber Remington Ruger SigSauer Smith & Wesson Winchester The Heritage Guild Mil-Comm Shooters Gauntlet Firearms Industry Consulting Group